Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3
(9 reviews)
66.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Courtney R. - |Recommended: Yes3.5 4 Star — It's great if you want to be close to bus routes. Staff is great with handling anything. The downsides though are the rent prices, and the convenience fees for paying online. Rent might get to be too much if it keeps increasing the way it has. And the convenience fees are a total joke. Kinda miss how it was with timberland. The amenities are nice, although the frequent closure of the indoor pool is irritating. Same with how they kept closing it and hour or so early to the closing time. It's not a perfect place, but its good to call home
response from property -Thank you for you review. We're happy to hear our staff is great at handling anything, and that the amenities are nice. We pride ourselves on having staff members that are able to handle anything our residents need. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us. - Eagle Pointe Management Team
submitted by Jaime B. - |Recommended: YesSpace — The apartment layouts are spacious and large walk in closets.
response from property -Thank you for reviewing our community. We're happy to hear our apartment layouts are spacious. We pride ourselves on having large spacious apartments so our residents feel comfortable. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us. - Eagle Pointe Management Team
submitted by Michael F. - |Recommended: NoI Like The Price — n a
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear our community has not met your expectations. We would like to discuss your review with you further. Please contact us at (651) 455-4949. - Eagle Pointe Management Team
submitted by Stacey H. - |Recommended: NoLacking Accountability — Overpriced for what you get old, outdated, worn out etc, the list is too long to fit in this space.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear our community hasn't met your expectations. We would like to discuss your review with your further to address your concerns. Please contact us at (651) 377-2892. - Eagle Pointe Management Team
submitted by Lasherion M. - |Recommended: NoThis Property Meets Some Requirements — No one cleans up after their dogs. There is dog poop everywhere. The workout room has not been available consistently since I moved in a year ago. The neighbors don't understand the noise ordinance. These walls are very thin, so we hear everyone's business.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We're sorry to hear no one cleans up after their dogs, and that the workout has not been available consistently since you moved in. We work hard to keep our community clean and to provide amenities consistently for our residents. We would like to discuss your review with you further to address your concerns. Please contact us at (651) 377-2892. - Eagle Pointe Management Team
submitted by Sushanta D. - |Recommended: YesNice And Good — Not bad
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our community is not bad. We pride ourselves on providing a good community for our residents. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us. - Eagle Pointe Management Team
submitted by Davonte H. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place To Live. — I would let them know its a nice community.
response from property -Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that our community is great! Here at Eagle Pointe, we do our best to maintaine a friendly and safe community. Please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call to let us know how we can continuously improve our community. Sincerely, The Eagle Pointe Management Team.
submitted by Kim J. - |Recommended: YesEagle Pointe Can Be The Best Apartment Complex In Wsp With Improvements — I honestly like living here accept for the nastiness in the common areas , the lack of security camera in garage and hallways , secure entryways , broken mail boxes , stolen packages , hearing my neighbors conversations , people sleeping in the hallways during the winter. I do think the office staff are very good and approachable.
response from property -Thank you for reviewing our community. We're sorry to hear about the stolen packages, broken mail boxes, and the nastiness in the common areas. We work hard to keep our community clean, and to provide a safe and comfortable environment for our residents. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us. - Eagle Pointe Management Team
submitted by Sylvia V. - |Recommended: YesIts Nice — It’sa nice area
response from property -Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our community is in a nice area. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us. - Eagle Pointe Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Eagle Pointe, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Eagle Pointe, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose